Sbonza G -The Cult EP (Tracklisting)



Sbonza G - Sbonza G  -The Cult EP (Tracklisting)
Sbonza G The Cult EP. Laitra Sound Ince records come through with a new Extended play from its artiste and its called The Cult.
Tracklist below.

1. Sbonza G – Creepy Peepo
2. Sbonza G – Unity (feat. Stones & Bones) (Uptown Mix)
3. Sbonza G – Worlds Keep Turning (feat. Ladybird) (Retro Mix)
4. Sbonza G, The Heavy Quaterz – Amadoda’lelali (Dub Mix)

Leave a Reply